2006 Honolulu Triathlon Results


This years (2006) Honolulu Triathlon saw perfect weather, fully closed course, and some fast fast times.

Leading the elite men was Mitchell Dean of Australia AUS in 1:46:55, followed by Manuel Huerta in 1:47:00, and Haven Barnes in 1:47:06 both of the US. The top 3 women were all Americans with Jasmine Oeinck leading the way in a time of 1:56:51, with Sarah Groff next at 1:57:18 and Sara Mclarty finishing 3rd in 1:58:08.

The top 3 overall men were:

Benjamin Collins 1:56:37
Tai Blechta 1:58:22
Michael Mc Mahon 1:59:30

Top 3 overall women were:

Rachel Ross 2:11:13
Jennifer Haney 2:14:51
Amy Bennett 2:15:14

Aloha all those who finished and great job